THE SOFT TOUCH

This piece would be too hard to explain if I at all began to. It’s a grown and sexy kinda thing, yes, yes, we get there at some point in our lives. I totally love it, hope y’all will also love it as much, if not more, as I do.

Come slow on me as you try to touch my inner being
Tear no garment on your way there, undress me passionately, slowly, with all the care I see in your eyes
Leave a mark on every part of me that you touch and lay a sensual finger on every layer of mine that you go through
Yes, come slow upon me, let me feel every bit of that happening.

Come slow on me as you try to make me feel special
Talk impure purities to my inner ear as I welcome me to your zone
Let your voice do the walking all over me, slowly let it drive me insane at your pace
Yes, come slow into me, let me feel every bit of that happening.

Come slow on me as you try to look into me
Light a quiet flame into this soul of mine, allow me to voluntarily fall into your arms
Let your eyes drive my heart to the woods of your own that we alone can boast of knowing
Yes, come slow invade me, let me feel every bit of that happening.

Come slow on me as you try to posses me
Make me the world by a glare of you on me, a gasp of your air in me, a grab of you against my being, a lay of your face to my bosom
Allow me to live by your pleasures, to be a member of your being
Yes, come slow in me, let me feel every bit of that happening.

Come slow on me I already surrender me to you, I let you love me how you wish to
Come slow on me I have secured my future in your eyes and my heart in your hands
Come slow on me I have a heart that beats for you, a soul that yearns for you, a spirit that rests within you
Yes, come slow on me, allow me to feel every bit of that happening.

Leave a Reply

