DEEP IN ME

This has just been composed right now. I woke up having this love feeling going through and through my life, a happy morning or what??? either way, love has been the it thing this morning, so basically my inspiration today is from within.

How you look into my heart, or maybe the eyes in me
How you kill me with those that you own I want to melt into the ground
I need to die into your own hands to find my rest
I feel I love you today, yesterday and I see tomorrow holds a better grip of us.

You are a soul lost into mine
I am a heart mended by your brokenness
You love me selflessly, keep me whole, you complete my undone puzzles
I love you today, yesterday you were in my mind and tomorrow I promise to hold you tighter.

When your breath touches my heart I love to smell it into my spirits
My life you put meaning into it as you arouse my sunshine spirits
You fulfill me with great satisfaction I feel I have me in your eyes
I have to love you today, yesterday and tomorrow I will have you to myself forever.

Keep me by your shade, protect me by your hug
Make me feel safe by the glare in your eyes
Shield me from myself when my eyes are teary and reassure me by your heart
I hold on to you today, yesterday and tomorrow I stay in love by you.

Leave a Reply

