DEATH HOUSE

Hey lovies.
So, welcome to today’s post. This piece…,have you ever given your all, it just feels like you no longer have your heart within you? It gets to a point where the only thing left is nothing, your sanity depends on love, your survival depends on the love. I do not know if this purely exists, but probably the hopeless romantics can recognise
Enjoy…
I will love you to remember what hate is
When you scream from the top of your lungs
Just to preserve enough energy
To keep your body hydrated with anger
And as I close my eyes I will feel myself sinking.
At the bottom of this ocean I still feel you
Your touch so fresh against my skin
I will have your fingertips reinstate my bouyancy
Just to keep me away from your muscles
Those that burn the waters that cover me.
You will kiss me and I will hold that close
From the tip of your lips to the twitch of my every nerve
Far enough to save me from your eyes
Lest they flame up my soul into a nothingness
Leaving me stripped and ashamed.
I will be naive enough to keep you close to heart
Watch it space out into a heaven oh!-so cloudy
Have the darkness engulf my blood as it flows in me
Proudly harvest the thorn your rose is
Maybe use it to bleed my heavy into my four-walled soil-house.
XoXo
Thank you for stopping by
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Owen Habel says:

    Wow! you write nice pieces. I enjoyed reading your pieces. When you get time, throw a glance at http://www.owenhabel.blogspot.com

  2. Thank you for taking time to check out my blog, I appreciate. And am glad you enjoyed reading all my pieces.

    I will make that stop to your blog.

  3. Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed the read

Leave a Reply

