MASTERPIECE

Hey lovies…
Uuuuhm…so…,today…,I let y’all decrypt the post…but a hint….
“There is beauty in nudity/So, I freeze my heart waiting for you to clad it/With love so pure that holy will relate to sin”
Y’all enjoy…

Baldness to the follicles
Smoothness of the fore-head
A little hair into the socket
Flow of the white oceans ferrying brown balls
Small ridge lagooning from the cheeks
The part of heaven-doors into the cavity
A bit of curve into some long-ness 
Tools extended for the touch
Bridge to the two humble mountains
Smooth sweetness reflected white through black
Carrier of ugly beauty that keeps me empty-full
A connection to what robes hug
Simplicity of my well
Warmth of my dignity
Crack of flow into some tightness
Sweetness of the pieces of flesh
Thickness of the locomoting beauties
Length of the stride-making rivers
Narrowed to the floor of the two stepping floaters.
Thank you for stopping by
XoXo
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ngartia ™ says:

    YOOOOOOOOHHHH! This is how maps should be made. Aiyayaiyaaa!

    Especially “A connection to what robes hug
    Simplicity of my well
    Warmth of my dignity
    Crack of flow into some tightness
    Sweetness of the pieces of flesh
    Thickness of the locomoting beauties.”

  2. I'm humbled that you actually think so, thank you much much

Leave a Reply

