I PRAY

Hey people
Today’s post is very random, broken hearts, lost love, broken girls… was found somewhere in my archives
Enjoy…

I hope you meet the devil
Because I think my demons are smily
Maybe they did not transit you to hell
Those demons might have been a little too sweet
And too much sugar could decay teeth
Teeth that gnawed into my heart
Tore it and now it’s bloody
Maybe about to turn cold
The pale of my skin growing purple
How my skin prays it could grow onto yours
So you can smell me and walk with me everywhere
And the scars it forms can take you back yo your words
Then you might know pain
You might experience death
Or maybe you could precede me into the next world
I hope you drive into hell.
Thank you for stopping by
XoXo 
Leave a Reply

