WE KNOW

Her eyes are reading into my soul
My mind is on her beauty
She smiles at the thought.

My ears listen to words that slip
She lets out a careless laugh
-my heart catches it in time to summersault.

My eyes love the heaving of her bosom
Her breasts are a temple for my hands
Her hands know my skin
This skin that identifies with her lips.

Her hips sway
My skin swells
Goosebumps are heavenly
-so is every feeling she arouses in me.

Her touch knows the rhythm of my breathing
My lungs know her place in me.

Thank you for stopping by
Love and Love

Leave a Reply

