IN & OUT

I am falling learning how to fall out of love…

 

i&o

The moon is beautiful tonight. It makes me smile and forget so much, my mind is clear and so is my heart, for the first time in weeks.

There are two lovers fighting at the corner. It makes me smile, at least they are strong enough to let it hurt, then burn, then love again.

My room is dark and quiet. My skin enjoys this groove and I let it bask in the glory of the dark. My ears are in sync with the quiet.

It is the mating season. The cats below my window disturb my peace and they stay in each other for a couple of minutes, I figure, it is the mating season.

Sade tells me that she wants to cook me a soup that warms my soul. She warms it well with the soul in her but again, she promises that nothing will change, nothing will change at all.

I am falling in love…

i&o2

Thank you for stopping by

Love & Love

4 Comments Add yours

  1. such a lovely and deep piece,evokes a whirl of emotions.

    1. misskabura says:

      Thank you so much my darling. I’m glad I could take you to such a place, emotionally.
      I appreciate you taking time to read through
      Love & Love

  2. mrs_gadee says:

    Beautiful as always

    1. misskabura says:

      Thank you so much my darling.
      XoXo

Leave a Reply

