HIGH

Hello loves…

 

smoked

Fun shit and drugs

You…

My quiet, my high

Image my mind trusts

My haven, my ugly.

Long days…

You…

Haunting my skin

Smoking it out

Burning territories on it.

Nudity and caffeine…

All we crave

You….

Me…

Fun-days, Our-days.

∼∞∼

Thank you for stopping by

XoXo

Image: Internet

Words: ©MissKabura

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Muthoni says:

    Good work!

    1. misskabura says:

      Hey mama, thank you ♥

  2. I like your play with words

    1. misskabura says:

      Hey, hey, thank you, I appreciate that, I really do 🙂

    1. misskabura says:

      Thank you very much darling

Leave a Reply

