STOP

Hello loves 😘, let’s talk about days we exist…

0b8zrwguhccz8xy02vw1mt0q2smc-1

The slow-paced day…

The sun seems to be taking long to rise
And the wind blows lazily
The trees are too heavy to respond to this rhythm…
-not today

Walking slowly pleases me
I sense in me some recklessness
Order makes me anxious
Disarray scares me

There is something ugly…
About imperfection
About scents
About beautiful

I hate where I am going
I hate that I am happy
I hate that I feel at peace
-disturbance

Things are moving slow…

I need everything still
…Breathe…
…STOP!!!

0b8zrwguhccz8bi1dnljqsutrsjq

Thank you for stopping by
Love ❤ and Light 💥

Leave a Reply

