YOU FEEL LIKE HOME

Hello loves…

 

love

 

Dangerously, I love you.

 

I love looking into your eyes until I can no longer feel myself. They are a beautiful ocean and they are home, safer than my own.

 

I have found myself building beautiful castles of fear. Should I fall from your grace, it should be a quick death.

 

You are beautifully amazing in ways too scary for me to ever know how to take you in, I imagine.

 

Dangerously, I find solace deeper in your heaven, worshipping at your altar is joyful.

 

Insanely, I love you.

 

lide

 

XoXo

Thank you for stopping by

Love_&_Light

Images: Internet

Words: ©MissKabura

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Kenneth kiplagat says:

    I find solace deeper in your heaven, worshipping at your altar is joyful.

    1. misskabura says:

      You!!! welcome here, Thanks for the love

  2. Hehe, sasa hatutapata peace juu umependa

    1. misskabura says:

      Lol, you take several seats and allow me to love dangerously. Also, what are you talking about? I’ve always been a big lover

  3. Mbaba says:

    Is this after a cup of black tea?

    1. misskabura says:

      It could be

  4. Mbaba says:

    Is this after a cup of tea.

  5. Videa Wambui says:

    The feels in this post mami! I love you too btw 🙂

    1. misskabura says:

      Thank you mama, I love you so so

Leave a Reply

