YOU SHOULDN’T

Hello loves, here’s today post ♥♥♥

 

black_beauty__speed_paint__by_selenada-da8zafd

 

You repel me

When you walk in with your head high

Clean cut figure-sculpting suit

Eyes fixated on mine

You shouldn’t…

 

Walk like a god

Stare like a master

Smile like a commander

Look like a star

 

Beauty like yours should be desirable

A skin of rich berry should be palatable

I should yearn to lock arms with your strength

Your whole being should be calling

 

You repel me

When you say I am beautiful

I should like it

I am beautiful just not for entitled men

You shouldn’t but you repel me.

 

lg

 

Thank you for stopping by

XoXo

Love_&_Light

 

Images; Internet

Words; ©MissKabura

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lovely post.Choose you consistently.”I am beautiful just not for entitled men”

    1. misskabura says:

      Thank you so much my darling, so much love and light your way

Leave a Reply

